Local: (925) 838-8500   Tollfree: (866) 926-9166
Flowers and Gifts for All Occasions
Customer Reviews
DONN'S FLORIST
Local Danville, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys were great! Prompt delivery of beautiful flowers for my daughter in law. Thank you so much
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers are always perfect upon arrival and last at least two weeks. My son sends bouquets every year. I hope the dots above show my rating to be 5 Star. The scale is a little confusing. Don's Florist is the best. Helene
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I currently live out of state, but am originally from Danville. My better half still lives in Danville and I use Donn's as my go-to flower shop when I need to remind her that out of sight is definitely not out of mind. When in comes to great flowers and fast delivery, no one beats Donn's!
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DC

Great flowers! Easy process to order. Thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

flowers were perfect and beautiful and fresh. card was written as requested and the delivery was on time. we will use donn's in the future. a five star...top shelf experience for an order placed from the boston area to california. thanks so much.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always, the flowers are fresh and lovely. My experience is that they will continue to be beautiful if I change the water and so not expose them to heat.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful and in a lovely clear container. I could not be more pleased. Donn's always provides beautiful bouquets and excellent sevice.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers looked great.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great job, well received and on time.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and attention to detail.
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

It appeared that the recipient really enjoyed their flowers. Thank you for making them beautiful and delivered on time. It's refreshing to finally find a location that professional. Thank you and look forward to using you again for upcoming occasions.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You delivered a plant arrangement to my Uncle, he said it was very unique and cool. I looked up several Florists in the area and I found Donn's to be reasonable to my needs. Thank you I will use Donn's in the future for my California deliveries.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

flowers delivered on time and looked great. lots of compliments.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have nothing but good things to say. I will use Donn's again. Keep up the great work!
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered flowers via the web site for hospital delivery. Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. The flowers looked just like the picture from the web site. Very pleased.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was lovely and fragrant. It lasted for almost a week.
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were pretty & delivered on time. Thanks, made for a fun surprise! (Taxes & local delivery fee a tad on the high side.)
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers look great and arrived in good condition.
Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Too many flowers in the vase. A nice variety, but too many along with too many greens.
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement and it has lasted.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks. The plant looged great when I got it.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My wife was so happy with her long stem roses. Beautiful large buds that lasted over 10 days. Nice job!
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Donn's prepared a beautiful bouquet for my wife. She absolutely loved the flowers and commented on them every day she had them.
Flower Delivery To Danville, CA
See Delivery Areas